Bob Dutko Interview Live At 1 PM EST On Web And WMUZ 103.5 FM

Later today, Wednesday 27 January, at 1:00 PM Eastern time (6:00 PM UK time, 10:00 AM Pacific time) you can tune in to your radio or an online live stream at WMUZ 103.5 FM when Adrian will be interviewed by Bob Dutko about the resurrection.

Premier's Leadership File Profile interview of Adrian Warnock
Discussion with Michael Brown on Authentic Fire & how to disagree amicably
The Gospel Gap: Janet Mefferd interviews Adrian Warnock
Adrian interviewed on Moody Radio by Janet Parshall
About Adrian Warnock

Adrian Warnock is a medical doctor, and a writer. Since 1995 he has been a member of Jubilee Church London. Adrian serves as part of Jubilee's leadership team alongside Tope Koleoso. Together they have written Hope Reborn - How to Become a Christian and Live for Jesus, published by Christian Focus. Adrian is also the author of Raised With Christ - How The Resurrection Changes Everything, published by Crossway.
**********************************
Read more about Adrian Warnock or connect with him on Twitter, Facebook or Google+.

**********************************

Adrian is also a member of the Bible Gateway Blogger Grid (BG²) . Check out more BG2 posts on Twitter or Facebook

**********************************

You are warmly invited to comment on this blog. By doing so you demonstrate that you accept Adrian's comment policy.


CLOSE | X

HIDE | X