Live Radio Interview On Knowing The Truth

UPDATE The MP3 of this interview is now available to download.

Knowing The Truth with Pastor Kevin Boling is a live, call-in radio program.  I will be interviewed about Raised With Christ tomorrow, THURSDAY, JANUARY 14, 2010 1:00 PM Eastern time (6:00 PM UK time, 10:00 AM Pacific time.)

You can listen live online, wherever you are in the world, as well as via your radio on Christian Talk 660 if you live in the South East area of the USA.

You’re invited to join the conversation.  Simply call 1.888.660.9535 between 1-2:00 PM EST or tweet.

More information about the webcast.

You Are Not Alone: Challenging the Christian Status Quo without selling out
 Don’t assume God’s guidance will open an easy path
Adrian on Premier Christian Radio’s Drivetime
How a misinterpreted verse can make us feel guilty when we grieve
About Adrian Warnock

Adrian Warnock is a medical doctor, and a writer. Since 1995 he has been a member of Jubilee Church London which has sites in Enfield, Wood Green and Ilford. Adrian serves as part of Jubilee's leadership team alongside Tope Koleoso. Together they have written Hope Reborn - How to Become a Christian and Live for Jesus, published by Christian Focus. Adrian is also the author of Raised With Christ - How The Resurrection Changes Everything, published by Crossway. Read more about Adrian Warnock or connect with him on Twitter, Facebook or Google+.

**********************************

You are warmly invited to comment on this blog. By doing so you demonstrate that you accept Adrian's comment policy.


CLOSE | X

HIDE | X