Live webcast interview with Matt Chandler

The video can also be watched on YouTube

The audio is also available here:

Join me right here at 9:30am Central, 10:30am Eastern, 3:30pm UK time on Wednesday 5 Feb. I will be interviewing Matt Chandler.  Its been a while since I have spoken with Matt, and so I look forward to catching up with him and hearing what God has been doing.  Make yourself a coffee, pull up a chair, and join in.

One of the things we will be talking about is Multiplying Churches, a conference which is talking place here in the UK next month.  I am told that Christian Focus will be producing a book by the same name based on this event. Matt has also relatively recently released a book called “To Live is Christ, to Die is Gain

See also this link for more UK Christian conferences

Ed Stetzer, Matt Chandler, and others on TBN
The second Matt Chandler 300 Leaders session
To live is Christ, to die is gain
Matt Chandler at 300 leaders: None but Jesus
About Adrian Warnock

Adrian Warnock is a medical doctor, and a writer. Since 1995 he has been a member of Jubilee Church London which has sites in Enfield, Wood Green and Ilford. Adrian serves as part of Jubilee's leadership team alongside Tope Koleoso. Together they have written Hope Reborn - How to Become a Christian and Live for Jesus, published by Christian Focus. Adrian is also the author of Raised With Christ - How The Resurrection Changes Everything, published by Crossway. Read more about Adrian Warnock or connect with him on Twitter, Facebook or Google+.

**********************************

You are warmly invited to comment on this blog. By doing so you demonstrate that you accept Adrian's comment policy.

  • russellminick

    Unity & Diversity: How do you deal with strong ecclessiological convictions which can separate from people with whom you share soteriological convictions?


CLOSE | X

HIDE | X