John Beckett http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett Musings of a Druid, Pagan, and Unitarian Universalist. Sun, 20 May 2018 09:00:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 A Very Careful Prayer http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/a-very-careful-prayer.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/a-very-careful-prayer.html#respond Sun, 20 May 2018 09:00:24 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=9257 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/a-very-careful-prayer.html/feed 0 Immigration and Emigration – Where Could You Go If You Had To Leave? http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/immigration-where-could-you-go.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/immigration-where-could-you-go.html#respond Tue, 15 May 2018 09:00:27 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=9173 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/immigration-where-could-you-go.html/feed 0 Trump, Jeffress, and the Jerusalem Embassy – This is Why We Need Separation of Church and State http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/trump-jeffress-separation-of-church-and-state.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/trump-jeffress-separation-of-church-and-state.html#respond Tue, 15 May 2018 09:00:25 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=9230 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/trump-jeffress-separation-of-church-and-state.html/feed 0 Animism, Personhood, and Killing to Eat http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/animism-personhood-and-killing-to-eat.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/animism-personhood-and-killing-to-eat.html#respond Sun, 13 May 2018 09:00:25 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=9146 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/animism-personhood-and-killing-to-eat.html/feed 0 Conversations Under the Oaks: May Q&A http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/conversations-under-the-oaks-may-qa.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/conversations-under-the-oaks-may-qa.html#respond Thu, 10 May 2018 09:00:25 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=9095 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/conversations-under-the-oaks-may-qa.html/feed 0 The Value of Chaos http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/the-value-of-chaos.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/the-value-of-chaos.html#respond Tue, 08 May 2018 09:00:03 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=9044 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/the-value-of-chaos.html/feed 0 The Gods Are Like Water http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/the-gods-are-like-water.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/the-gods-are-like-water.html#respond Sun, 06 May 2018 09:00:29 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=9014 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/the-gods-are-like-water.html/feed 0 Teetering on the Edge of Chaos http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/teetering-on-the-edge-of-chaos.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/teetering-on-the-edge-of-chaos.html#respond Thu, 03 May 2018 09:00:16 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=8975 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/teetering-on-the-edge-of-chaos.html/feed 0 “They’re Confused” – Why Common Sense Is Often Wrong http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/theyre-confused-why-common-sense-is-often-wrong.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/theyre-confused-why-common-sense-is-often-wrong.html#respond Tue, 01 May 2018 09:00:04 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=8951 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/05/theyre-confused-why-common-sense-is-often-wrong.html/feed 0 What Shall We Die For? http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/04/what-shall-we-die-for.html http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/04/what-shall-we-die-for.html#respond Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:00:38 +0000 http://admin.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/?p=8924 http://www.patheos.com/blogs/johnbeckett/2018/04/what-shall-we-die-for.html/feed 0