Sherry Weddell writes about a cheering Tweet she just got about her new book

This is very encouraging and exactly the audience for which I wrote the book:

A tweet from Jonathan Sullivan, Director of Catechesis of the Diocese of Springfield, IL and a leader in national catechetical circles:

“Only 1/4 of the way through and I think Forming Intentional Disciples by Sherry Weddell may be the more important book I’ve read this year.”

What? You haven’t ordered it and read it cover to cover yet? Then click the link! We’re talking about a major contribution to the New Evangelization here. Terrific book!

Greg Popcak on Broken Gods: Hope, Healing and the Seven Longings of the Human Heart
Demons, Deliverance, Discernment
Attention Fans of Logos Software and By What Authority?!
Dawn Eden in L'Osservatore Romano
  • http://www.innocenceexperience.org Bethany

    That’s my husband! (Jonathan – not Sherry ;) )


CLOSE | X

HIDE | X