Pagan Hangout: The Future of Pagan Publishing

From the dynamic between e-publishing and traditional publishing, to the rise of the biography, Pagan publishing is changing on a lot of fronts. We will begin broadcasting soon, and here is a time zone guide. If you like keep this tab open as a reminder to watch live. 11 AM EDT (New York) 10 AM CDT (Nashville) 9 AM MDT (Denver) 8 AM PDT (Seattle) 4 PM BST (London) … [Read more...]

My Love Affair with Bookstores

The saddest fact of my life is that I live in a county without a bookstore. True, we have a place that specializes in antique books, but particular editions of Gone With the Wind or bejeweled Victorian Jewish prayer books don't fill the craving I get for the literary arts. I can drive 45 minutes north, up Blood Mtn and over the Appalachian Trail, to the amazing Book Nook in Blairsville. A small store owned by really amazing people, it carries titles that always tempt me and I generally leave … [Read more...]


CLOSE | X

HIDE | X