Felix Culpa https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa Fri, 10 Apr 2020 08:18:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Rejoicing in The Resurrection, Grieving for The Church https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/04/rejoicing-in-the-resurrection-grieving-for-the-church.html Fri, 10 Apr 2020 06:22:09 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=3002 The Benefits of A Pandemic https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/04/the-benefits-of-a-pandemic.html Thu, 02 Apr 2020 03:15:11 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2989 Loving And Living Humbly Through COVID-19 https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/03/loving-and-living-humbly-through-covid-19.html Thu, 26 Mar 2020 03:27:50 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2975 My Hope for America Amidst COVID-19 https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/03/my-hope-for-america-amidst-covid-19.html Wed, 18 Mar 2020 10:03:01 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2957 What Putting Together A Thousand-Piece Puzzle Taught Me About Life https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/02/what-putting-together-a-thousand-piece-puzzle-taught-me-about-life.html Fri, 14 Feb 2020 04:14:34 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2948 When Trump Was A Democrat https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/02/when-trump-was-a-democrat.html Thu, 06 Feb 2020 15:58:33 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2934 When God Won’t Move Your Mountain https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/01/when-god-wont-move-your-mountain.html Fri, 31 Jan 2020 02:43:29 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2919 Should We Be Referring To People As Toxic? https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/01/should-we-be-referring-to-people-as-toxic.html Fri, 24 Jan 2020 06:00:16 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2895 Planning My Ways, But Allowing The Lord to Direct My Steps https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2020/01/planning-my-ways-but-allowing-the-lord-to-direct-my-steps.html Wed, 15 Jan 2020 02:30:58 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2883 When Love Came Down At Christmas https://www.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/2019/12/when-love-came-down-at-christmas.html Fri, 13 Dec 2019 05:30:23 +0000 https://admin.patheos.com/blogs/felixculpa/?p=2862