Pagan Hangout: Sarah Whedon Discusses “Birth on the Labyrinth Path”

$2.99 on Nook or Kindle

This week we’re going to be doing the hangout a bit differently. I’m going to be chatting with Sarah Whedon about her new e-book on Pagan pregnancy: Birth on the Labyrinth Path.

I’ll be posting the video here so you can keep this page open in a tab as a reminder if you like.

The time of this hangout is a wee bit later. We’ll be broadcasting at these times:

 

1 PM EDT (New York)
12 PM CDT (Nashville)
11 AM MDT (Denver)
10 AM PDT (Seattle)
6 PM BST (London)

Should be fun! Hope you can join us!

http://youtu.be/6T1g7n8L8lE
"I"m an ASPIE and fall dead center in the "Geek Triad" as mentioned but with ..."

The Spiritual Component of Autism
"If you have not already discovered this, if you want a Pagan temple, go to ..."

My Hopes For The Future of ..."
"I will miss you and your posts SO MUCH, Star. You are amazing."

So Long, And Thanks For All ..."
"One of the festivals I've attended a few times was just that - Paganstock in ..."

My Hopes For The Future of ..."

Browse Our Archives

What Are Your Thoughts?leave a comment