The Beautiful Girlhood Doll

By Libby Anne


Part 1: Faith and Fortitude

Part 2: Purity and Contentment

Part 3: Femininity and Grace

Part 4: Enthusiasm and Industry

Part 5: Home and Hospitality

Part 6: Joy and Friendship

Part 7: Submission and Obedience

Part 8: Out of the Dollhouse

Part 9: The Broken Doll

Part 10: I’m a Person, Not a Doll!