In case you were wondering about Buddhism

Here is a fine (and sympathetic) comparison and contrast between Buddhism and Catholic faith by Peter Kreeft.

I could read Peter Kreeft all day.  Speaking of which, he has a new book out:  Jacob’s Ladder:  Ten Steps to Truth.

I love that guy!

Greg Popcak on Broken Gods: Hope, Healing and the Seven Longings of the Human Heart
Peripheral Visions and Other Poetic Perceptions
Attention Fans of Logos Software and By What Authority?!
Dawn Eden in L'Osservatore Romano

CLOSE | X

HIDE | X