«

CatholicFiction.net

is on the air!

And they are doing an interview with my friend Bill Dodds, author of The World’s Funniest Atheist.

Like Patheos Catholic on Facebook!

Patheos Catholic LogoCLICK HERE TO "LIKE" PATHEOS CATHOLIC ON FACEBOOK

Greg Popcak on Broken Gods: Hope, Healing and the Seven Longings of the Human Heart
Attention Fans of Logos Software and By What Authority?!
Demons, Deliverance, Discernment
Demons, Deliverance, and Discernment

CLOSE | X

HIDE | X