«

CatholicFiction.net

is on the air!

And they are doing an interview with my friend Bill Dodds, author of The World’s Funniest Atheist.

Attention Fans of Logos Software and By What Authority?!
Peripheral Visions and Other Poetic Perceptions
Radically Catholic in the Age of Francis: An Anthology of Visions for the Future
Congratulations to John C. Wright and Mike Flynn...

CLOSE | X

HIDE | X