Mary Kochan Offers a Cheery Review of By What Authority?

…(the revised and expanded edition) here. It’s a book you badly need, which I can provide–autographed and everything–here. Plus, the cover is preeeeeeetty!

Thanks, Mary!

Sola Shea
A reader argues with a Bible Only Christian about the Death Penalty
Attention Fans of Logos Software and By What Authority?!
A reader struggles to understand Sacred Tradition

CLOSE | X

HIDE | X