Mary Kochan Offers a Cheery Review of By What Authority?

…(the revised and expanded edition) here. It’s a book you badly need, which I can provide–autographed and everything–here. Plus, the cover is preeeeeeetty!

Thanks, Mary!

Like Patheos Catholic on Facebook!

Patheos Catholic LogoCLICK HERE TO "LIKE" PATHEOS CATHOLIC ON FACEBOOK

Attention Fans of Logos Software and By What Authority?!
A Presbyterian Writes with Some Questions
A reader puzzles about By What Authority?
A reader argues with a Bible Only Christian about the Death Penalty

CLOSE | X

HIDE | X