The ECPA 2019 Christian Book Award Winners

The ECPA 2019 Christian Book Award Winners May 2, 2019

The Christian Book Award® program has recognized the absolute highest quality in non-fiction Christian books since 1978. Based on excellence in content, literary quality, design, and impact, the Christian Book Award® program is the oldest and among the most prestigious awards in the religious publishing industry. The Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA) announced the winners of the 2019 Christian Book Awards® in 12 categories.

The big winner of the year: 2019 CHRISTIAN BOOK OF THE YEAR®

Embraced: 100 Devotions to Know God Is Holding You Close
Author: Lysa TerKeurst
Publisher: Thomas Nelson






Seeking Allah, Finding Jesus: Third Edition with Bonus Content, New Reflections
Author: Nabeel Qureshi narrated by Nabeel Qureshi, Michelle Qureshi, Mark Mittelberg, Lee Strobel
Publisher:  Zondervan

Producer: HCCP Audio



ESV Archaeology Study Bible
Publisher: Crossway



Theistic Evolution
Authors: J. P. Moreland, Stephen C. Meyer, Christopher Shaw, Ann K. Gauger, and Wayne Grudem

Publisher: Crossway





The Gospel according to God
Author: John MacArthur
Publisher: Crossway






"What a fantastic opening for open relaxed family conversation about these matters. As a mum ..."

Did He Really Just Ask That ..."
"Misty,What a thought-provoking poem about this past year. It captures so many of the thoughts ..."

2020: A Poem
"Thank you sincerely for this. I will continue to work toward learning in this. Your ..."

Why ‘All Lives Matter’ Misses the ..."
"Kelley, thank you so much for this wonderful review! I so appreciate it!"

Read This Book: ‘Little Mole Finds ..."

Browse Our Archives