The Five Stages of Injustice

The Five Stages of Injustice April 12, 2013

1. Denial: Injustice? What injustice? I don’t see any injustice.

2. Anger: Someone ought to do something. Someone else.

3. Bargaining: I’ll give anything to change this. Metaphorically speaking.

4. Depression: This is just horribly sad, for those other people.

5. Acceptance: I guess that’s just the way it is. Let’s not make waves.

Note: If pressed for time, skip steps 1-4.


"Willa has been TRANSFORMED.She asked to go outside today, did not ask to come back ..."

The sin of despair
"When we were discussing Romeo and Juliet, I was going to say that Juliet had ..."

The sin of despair
"What kind of creation scientists were you talking to? Online proponents or the 'professionals'?I am ..."

We can’t go on together with ..."
"Mr. Of the Fifth Column has worries about two sets of polling data, an idea ..."

The sin of despair

Browse Our Archives