Calendar

Adrian will be attending the following events. Please contact him on adrian.warnock@gmail.com to discuss possible additions to this list. Examples of Adrian’s preaching can be seen on the Resources page.

2011

Friday, January 14 to Sunday, January 16
Mobilise USA, St Louis. Students and 20s conference which aims to inspire and develop future leaders. Accompanying Tope Koleoso who will be the main speaker and live blogging.

Monday, February 21 to Friday February 24
Life in the Spirit, Swanwick, UK. Reformed charismatic conference for leaders where Adrian will be speaking.

Friday, April 29 to Monday, May 2
Bible By the Beach 2011: Resurrection People, Eastbourne, UK.  Adrian will speak three times during the weekend as part of an entire conference devoted to the resurrection.

Tuesday, July 12 to Friday, July 15
Together on a Mission. Adrian will be live-blogging the final conference in this long-running series. This will be an event not to be missed!

Sunday, July 24
Preaching at Kings Church, Horsham, UK.

2010

Thursday, January 14
“Know The Truth” live radio interview and webcast. 01:00 PM Eastern time (6:00 PM UK time, 10:00 AM Pacific time). Audio available.

Thursday, January 21
Newfrontiers North Leaders, Darlington 10:30 am. Speaking for two sessions on the subject “The Resurrection and Church Leadership.” Visiting pastors from other groups are welcome.

Tuesday, January 26
Attending Newfrontiers Prayer and Fasting,
Kingsgate Church, Peterborough
Hopefully copies of
Raised With Christ will be available by this event.

Monday-Wednesday, February 1-3
Attending
Desiring God Conference for Pastors, Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 PM CT (2 PM ET, 7 PM UK) on February 1 Live Radio and Web Interview with
Janet Mefferd
8:45 PM on February 2 Taking part in a “
Meet The Author” and book signing.

Thursday, February 4
4 PM – 6 PM book signing and “Meet the Author” at local
Borders Bookstore.
7 PM Speaking at joint meeting at Popplewell Room,
Missouri Western State University co-sponsored by Frederick Boulevard Baptist Church and Living Hope Church

Friday, February 5
7 PM Speaking at
Grace Church, Lee’s Summit, Missouri.

Sunday, February 7
Attending both
Jubilee Church, St. Louis and The Journey.

Wednesday, February 10
Recording Interview for
Bob Boyd.

Thursday, February 11
Speaking at
Crossway Books staff chapel service in Wheaton

Friday, February 12
7 AM Live from the studio of the
Moody Morning Show
Then recording an interview for
Moody Primetime.

Saturday, March 6
Interviewed on Premier Christian Radio by Tony Miles. Audio available.

Sunday, March 7
Preaching at
Open Door Church, Great Dunmow, 10:30 am

Tuesday-Sunday, April 13-18
New Word Alive, Wales
Adrian will once again be the official live-blogger at this event.

Tuesday-Friday, July 6-9
Together On A Mission, Brighton
Adrian will be live-blogging.

Saturday, August 7
Premier Christian Radio’s
Unbelievable? A conversation with a liberal about why the physical resurrection of Jesus really matters. Listen here.

Sunday, August 15
Preaching at
King’s Church, Ilford.

Sunday, September 19
Preaching at
Kings Community Church, Braintree

Sunday, October 24
Preaching at
Community Church Bishops Stortford Audio available to download.

2009

Sunday, November 22
Preaching at
King’s Church Ilford, East London 10:30 a.m. Audio available.

Tuesday, December 1
Digimission, a conference on the Internet, run by the UK’s Evangelical Alliance
Speaking via a video appearance.
Audio available.



In addition, Adrian Warnock preaches in some Sunday and midweek services at
Jubilee Church, London,
Enfield Cineworld,
Southbury Road,
Enfield,
EN1 1YQ


CLOSE | X

HIDE | X