Republican debate tonight

Republican debate tonight January 28, 2016

The next Republican presidential candidate debate will take place tonight on Fox News at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time.  This will be the last debate before the Iowa caucus on February 1.

Donald Trump is boycotting the debate because Fox refused to replace his nemesis Megyn Kelly as a panelist. Rand Paul made the cut this time, joining Cruz, Rubio, Carson, Bush, Christie, and Kasich.

On the undercard, at 7:00 p.m. Eastern, will be Fiorina, Huckabee, Santorum, and Gilmore.

As is our custom, we will liveblog the proceedings, so see you here tonight.

From Fox News Republican Debate Lineup Confirmed | 2016 Election Central:

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Fox News Republican Debate

Live Stream:  FoxNews.com

Location: Des Moines, Iowa

Primetime Debate

9pm ET 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pmPT

Moderators: Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace

Candidates: Trump*, Cruz, Rubio, Carson, Bush, Christie, Kasich, Paul

*Trump has stated he will not participate in this debate.

Undercard Debate

7pm ET 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT

Moderators: Martha MacCallum and Bill Hemmer

Candidates: Fiorina, Huckabee, Santorum, Gilmore

 

"SKP,Yes, there are other ethnocracies. But the problem is that ethnocracies never deliver the promise ..."

Integralism, the Pope, and the Emperor
"But there isn't as that isn't a division of the tables."

Integralism, the Pope, and the Emperor
"Glad to see you've seen the light on President Trump being an example of Luther's ..."

Integralism, the Pope, and the Emperor
"“The embrace of integralism, and the subordination of states to the sole universal jurisdiction of ..."

Integralism, the Pope, and the Emperor

Browse Our Archives

Follow Us!


TRENDING AT PATHEOS Evangelical
What Are Your Thoughts?leave a comment