Republican debate tonight

Republican debate tonight January 28, 2016

The next Republican presidential candidate debate will take place tonight on Fox News at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time.  This will be the last debate before the Iowa caucus on February 1.

Donald Trump is boycotting the debate because Fox refused to replace his nemesis Megyn Kelly as a panelist. Rand Paul made the cut this time, joining Cruz, Rubio, Carson, Bush, Christie, and Kasich.

On the undercard, at 7:00 p.m. Eastern, will be Fiorina, Huckabee, Santorum, and Gilmore.

As is our custom, we will liveblog the proceedings, so see you here tonight.

From Fox News Republican Debate Lineup Confirmed | 2016 Election Central:

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Fox News Republican Debate

Live Stream:  FoxNews.com

Location: Des Moines, Iowa

Primetime Debate

9pm ET 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pmPT

Moderators: Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace

Candidates: Trump*, Cruz, Rubio, Carson, Bush, Christie, Kasich, Paul

*Trump has stated he will not participate in this debate.

Undercard Debate

7pm ET 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT

Moderators: Martha MacCallum and Bill Hemmer

Candidates: Fiorina, Huckabee, Santorum, Gilmore

 

"Less Internet virtue signalling, more visits to historic sites, would be something for you to ..."

The Plummeting Attendance at Historic Landmarks
"Agreed, it's very easy to overlook what's on your doorstep. I went to school and ..."

The Plummeting Attendance at Historic Landmarks
"I spent quite a bit of time in school with the Oregon Trail—seriously. Back in ..."

The Plummeting Attendance at Historic Landmarks
"To be sure it's a grand vision if you are white and a fundamentalist Christian. ..."

Most of the World Is Now ..."

Browse Our Archives

Follow Us!


TRENDING AT PATHEOS Evangelical
What Are Your Thoughts?leave a comment