Adrian Warnock On “Knowing The Truth” Radio Program

Knowing The Truth with Pastor Kevin Boling is a live, call-in radio program.  Adrian Warnock will be interviewed about Raised With Christ on THURSDAY, JANUARY 14, 2010 1:00 PM Eastern time (6:00 PM UK time, 10:00 AM Pacific time.)

You can listen live online, wherever you are in the world, as well as via your radio on Christian Talk 660 if you live in the southeast area of the USA.

You’re invited to join the conversation.  Simply call 1.888.660.9535 between 1-2:00 PM EST or tweet.

More information about the webcast.

POPULAR AT PATHEOS Evangelical