The Inimitable Simcha Fisher…

accidentally blunders into the #1 spot on Amazon for Catholic books.

Her book: The Sinner’s Guide to Natural Family Planning

She’s already pushed past Sherry Weddell’s Forming Intentional Disciples (a grim Darwinian struggle for primacy that can only be resolved in a hair-pulling slapfest featuring Sherry in her trademark Wonder Woman costume and Simcha attired in her customary Xena, Warrior Princess armor) and has now aced out some guy in a beanie!

I say, “Everybody rush out and buy this terrific, wise, funny, down-to-earth and sensible book right now and let’s see if we can propel her right into the #0 spot! Let’s DO IIIIIIIT!!!!!

Leah Libresco's Arriving at Amen is out
Radically Catholic in the Age of Francis: An Anthology of Visions for the Future
Attention Fans of Logos Software and By What Authority?!
Peripheral Visions and Other Poetic Perceptions

CLOSE | X

HIDE | X