Ordination update: 27 new deacons for Sacramento

Ordination update: 27 new deacons for Sacramento July 1, 2018

Via Facebook

From the Diocese of Sacramento Facebook page: 

On Saturday, June 30, Bishop Jaime Soto ordained 27 men to the Order of Permanent Deacons at the Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament in Sacramento. We pray for and congratulate our Diocese’s newly ordained Permanent Deacons: Omar Bardales, Larry Bertrand, Gary Brys, David Campbell, Shawn Carter, Kenneth Crawford, Rommel Declines, Julian Delgado, Román Diaz, Dan Haverty, Eric Hintz, Michael Holley, Keith Johnson, David Kraatz, Atonio Latu, Al Llenos, Greg McAvoy-Jensen, Jeffrey McClure, Daniel Patterson, Edward Pecis, Paul Randall, Jack Roland, Scott Sexton, John Sheehan, Kevin Staszkow, Casey Walker, and Jack Wilson.

Congratulations and welcome, brothers! Ad multos annos!

Browse Our Archives

error: Content is protected !!